Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog!

Who am I and why have I named my blog “Heart and Vision for Family”?

Well, read more about me on my “About” page. However, please note that – for now – it only contains a very short introduction which I will hopefully update very soon.

The name of my blog “Heart and Vision for Family” results from one of the first discussions I had with my husband on parenting our six-months-old daughter. He said that we should parent our daughter in a way we feel right in our hearts with a biblical vision of what is good for her. This sentence sticked and we asked God to help us become a family of heart and vision! You can accomany our journey here.

We would love to give and receive encouragement. We would also happy to be challenged in order to become better parents!

This entry was posted in Admin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

