Pregnancy update – week 15

How far along are you?  15 weeks yesterday.

Best Moment this week?    Little C.’s first birthday on Monday!

Prayer requests?  Nothing special.

What scripture is speaking to you this week? For nothing is impossible with God. I am the Lord’s servant, Mary answered. May it be to me as you have said. Then the angel left her. Luke 1, 37-38

Baby’s growth?  Babies are the size of navel oranges. That’s just amazing.

Symptoms?  Nothing. Starting to feel better and less tired!

Medical Stuff?  Nothing.

Weight gain (or loss)?  My belly is definitely growing.

Cravings?  Chocolate.

What Made Me Cry This Week?  I am not as close to tears as I was a couple of weeks ago.

Maternity Clothes?  I wear my pregnancy jeans since yesterday.

Gender?  From last weeks ultrasound, I got the impression that there might be at least one little boy. The ob-gyn could very likely have told us, but we asked her not to do so.

Movement?  I feel slight movements on the right side of my belly quite often.

What I miss….   Nothing.

What I’m looking forward to….  Going to the cinema with a friend tonight.

week 15

This entry was posted in Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pregnancy update – week 15

  1. Valerie says:

    Glad you’re doing so well!! Gotta love that second trimester! 😀

Leave a Reply

